Phone: (321) 690-3464 Email: info@mybridges.org

LEADERSHIP

Board Members

Some of our valued Bridges Board members

Bridges is the oldest disability organization in Brevard and is a partner with United Way. David Cooke, Bridges president and CEO, leads a staff of 120 people that serves about 300 clients a day in 21 programs, including group homes, day programs, employment services, a transitional veterans home, on-the-job training, vocational rehabilitation and more.

The organization has an annual budget of $5 million. About 78 percent of that comes from Medicaid. The rest comes from donations, grants and fundraisers.

JOIN OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Our Bridges BTC Board of Directors represents our individuals, their families, and our community. Directors currently serve two consecutive one-year terms. Our officer positions include:

  • Chairperson
  • Immediate Past Chairperson
  • Vice Chair
  • Treasurer
  • Secretary

The board meets on the last Thursday of each month at 5:30PM at Bridges. Usually committee meetings are held prior to the main meeting at 5:30pm (e.g. Financial).

Board Members


Broad community support is vital to Bridges

OUR  2017 BRIDGES BTC BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chairperson: Bonnie J. Rudolph R.N

Phone: 321/544-1104

E-Mail: rudolph@yahoo.com

Vice Chair: Judith Kelso

Home:  321/749-2762

E-Mail:  judithkelso@cfl.rr.com

Treasurer:

Mike Durante, Audit Partner

Phone:  321/757-2020

Email:  durante@bermanhopkins.com

Secretary: Shelly Pessa

Attorney at Law

Phone:  321/698-2154

E-Mail: shellpess@gmail.com

Director: Ruthanne Heinly and Kyle Heinly

Cell #: 321/301-0158

E-Mail: rheinly@cfl.rr.com

Director: Tabitha Bryant
Manager of Commercial Service & Retention
Health First Health Plans
Cell:  321-704-5078
Work: 321-434-4265
E-Mail: bryant@health-first.org

Director: Alan Doshier
Home:  321/779-3263
Cell: 321/961-7268
E-Mail: adoshier@cfl.rr.com

Director:Susan Collins

Phone: 321/779-3910

E-Mail: susancollins@cfl.rr.com

Director: Susan  Stokes Elmore

Cell: 321/298-1651

Business:  321/951-6687

Thomas C. Michaud

Cell: 321/313-2749

E-Mail: Tcmichaud357@gmail.com

Emily Stowers

Phone: 407-810-7682

E-Mail:  StowersEmily30@gmail.com

 

 

David Cooke

David Cooke, Bridges president and CEO

INTERESTED IN JOINING THE BOARD?

Please contact our President David Cooke directly at dcooke@995.8b5.myftpupload.com.

© 2017 Bridges